Отзывы

9,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
10
Комфорт
10
Расположение объекта размещения
9,8
Удобства
9,9
Персонал
10
Соотношение цены и качества
9,9

Отзывы

    Ronald
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2018

    outstanding. We were sad to say goodbye.

    A charming property in a unique village.
    Tim
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 марта 2018

    Excellent place to stay in a lovely village. Andreas and Mary were great hosts. Thanks!

    sotiris
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maris Dem
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 февраля 2018

    Exellent stay with excellent hosts!!

    Totally recommended for an enjoyable stay in clean and stylish rooms! Andreas and Mary are wonderful hosts! We will definitely visit again!
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 января 2018
    Very kind and helpful people. Comfy bed, very clean house. It has all the amenities we need. Highly recommended !!!
    Gil
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 января 2018
    We landed only a short time ago and hurried to write a review and thank you. We were in a very pleasant and tastefully designed unit. The room features a fully equipped kitchen, a romantic fireplace and all the necessary accessories to make your stay pleasant. But mostly we have good words for hosts Andreas and Mary. Integrate warm, human and cozy hosting while maintaining our privacy. In short, perfect hosts. If you are looking for a quiet place with a perfect hospitality experience - this is the place.
    Michael
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 декабря 2017
    Very friendly and helpful hosts.
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Corinna
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 октября 2017

    Wonderful hosts, peaceful, relaxed break.

    Nothing - no local mini-market, so will stock up before we go next time. Not a problem, just a note to self!
    Mary and Andreas where fantastic hosts - we were welcomed with a bowl of fresh fruit, a bottle of local wine and wonderful smiles! Nothing was too much trouble - they were attentive but respected our privacy at the same time. The apartment was peaceful and quiet - a thoroughly relaxed break- will definitely be returning and recommending it to all our friends!
    Gijs
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 октября 2017
    It is a beautiful place including the owners!
    lynn
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 октября 2017

    Perfect hideaway

    Leaving!
    Great place to completely chill out. The apartment is a lovely mix of tradition and style with everything you could possibly need for a relaxing holiday. Mary and Andreas are perfect hosts and such lovely people who make you feel welcome from the minute you arrive. The village is small with a few restaurants and the locals are very friendly. Car definitely needed and driving around the mountains is lovely. Beats a holiday resort any day!
    Jane
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 сентября 2017

    Fabulously relaxing, in a quiet and peaceful village with great hosts.

    We didn't like having to leave so soon.
    Andreas and Mary were the perfect hosts and made us feel like part of the family. The facilities in Gerania House were fantastic and it is a beautiful and comfortable property. Vouni is a truly authentic village, quiet and peaceful, and we were made to feel very welcome. Having the use of the pool was a bonus and the terrace was a fabulous place to relax at the end of a hectic day!!!!
    Andy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 сентября 2017

    Perfect for a long weekend away from everything

    Nothing comes to mind.
    A lovely place to stay - Andreas was very accommodating and genuinely pleasant. The accommodation had everything we needed, and the terrace was great for sundowners. Vouni is a tiny place with a couple of tavernas and a cafe - ideal if you want an ultra-quiet place to stay.
    yvonne
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 августа 2017

    chilled out friendly relaxing beautiful getaway

    Andreas and Mary were fabulous hosts who were friendly helpful and truly lovely people. For the time we were there we felt like the place belonged to us
    Daniel
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 августа 2017

    3 days in perfectly relaxed atmosphere

    From the moment we arrived, we felt relaxed and welcome. Andros and Mary are very friendly and helpful and they made the stay even more pleasant, as if the location and ambience of Oinochori wasn't enough. The town is wonderful and the area around it is beautiful for a walk. We can recommend this place for everyone who wants to enjoy the original Cyprus in the best way possible.
    Eleanor
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 июля 2017

    Amazing stay in beautiful Vouni

    This was an absolutely perfect place to stay, so peaceful and Mary and Andros could not have been more helpful.
    Lucy Michael
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 июня 2017

    Heaven with a private terrace

    Narrow streets to reach parking (nervous hire car driver!) - solved by parking further down the street. Nothing else to complain about! Thus place is perfect!
    Beautiful historic village property with private terrace overlooking valley, village and church Comfortable accommodation, kitchen well equipped, lounge cosy and spacious. Pool in separate property a short stroll around the church. Beautifully clean and perfect place to relax.
    Ellie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 июня 2017

    A warm welcome in Vouni!

    There wasn't anything we didn't like.
    We had an excellent stay at Andreas and Mary's apartment. We were greeted with a bottle of wine and a bowl of tasty fruit. Mary also cooked us a delicious Cypriot dish one night! The apartment was comfy and quiet and we had use of the pool and two balcony spaces. There was a great view from the main balcony, which made eating breakfast and dinner outside lovely. Andreas and Mary were full of great tips on where to go and were warm and welcoming throughout. They made us feel at home and we miss chatting with them before heading out in the morning.
    Yonit
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 мая 2017
    The location on google maps is wrong, and there is no clear sign to the property from the main street.
    The rooms, the view, and the owners were all wonderful, extremely welcoming and convenient.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов